Thank you to our leaders in the WIA through the years, the association is what it is because of their dedication and leadership.

Date Name Company
2000 Wayne Henry Jack Frost Ice
2001 Bob Woiwod Mountian Water Ice
2004 Mel Eads Reddy Ice/ Modern Tour
Artic-Land Ice
2007 John Somers Modern Ice Company
2009 Jerry Ades Chino Ice Company
2012 Roger Pearson Reddy Ice
2014 John Nicholson Glacier Ice Company, Inc.
2017 Dan Nicholson Arctic Glacier Inc.


Date Name Company
2006 Lee Porcelli Koldkist Ice Company